School Holidays from Sept 2019 to June 2020

SCHOOL OPENS ON THURS 29TH AUGUST

Mid Term Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November 2019
Christmas                         12:00pm close Fri 20th December - Fri 3rd January 2020
Mid Term Mon 17th February -Fri 21st February 2020
School Holiday Mon 16th March 2020
Bank Holiday Tues 17th March 2020 - St Patrick Day
Easter                                12:00pm close Fri 3rd April 2020 - Fri 17th April 2020
Bank Holiday Mon 4th May 2020
Bank Holiday Mon 1st June 2020
Summer Holidays             12:00pm close School will close on Fri 26th June 2020

TOGETHER WE ACHIEVE MORE