School Holidays

 Sept 2020 - June 2021

 
Christmas Hols- 12pm Tues 22nd Dec - Tues 5th Jan 2021 Opens 6th Jan 2021
Mid-Term Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2021  
Bank Holiday Wed 17th March 2021 - St Patrick Day  
School Closure Thurs 18th March 2021 - Teachers Seminar  
Easter Hols - 12pm Fri 26th March - Fri 9th April 2021 Opens 12th Apr 2021
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May 2021  
School Holiday Fri 4th June 2021  
Bank Holiday Mon 7th June 2021  
School Holiday Tues 8th June 2021  
Summer Hols - 12pm Mon 28th June 2021  

TOGETHER WE ACHIEVE MORE