SCHOOL HOLIDAY CALENDAR - SEPT 2021 TO JUNE 2022

SCHOOL REOPENS

Tues 31st August 2021 

 

MID-TERM 

Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct 2021

 

CHRISTMAS HOLS - 12:00PM

Wed 22nd Dec - Wed 5th Jan 2022

Opens Thurs 6th Jan 2022 

MID-TERM

Mon 21st Feb - Fri 25th Feb 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Thurs 17th March 2022

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Fri 18th March 2022

 

EASTER HOLS - 12:00PM

Fri 8th April - Fri 22nd April 2022

Opens Mon 25th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 2nd May 2022

 

TEACHER IN-SERVICE 

Tues 3rd May 2022 

 

 BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 6th June 2022

 

 SCHOOL HOLIDAY

Tues 7th June 2022

 

 SUMMER HOLIDAYS - 12:00PM

Wed 29th June 2022

 


TOGETHER WE ACHIEVE MORE